Officers

Worshipful Master
Wesley L. Berry II
Email: Wesleyberry7@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Robert A. Moore
Email: rm78@hotmail.com

Junior Warden
Aaron L. Berry
Email: berryaar1994@GMAIL.COM

Treasurer
Thomas M. Melnychenko
Email: tmmelon@aol.com

Secretary
Michael A. Maurer
Email: mmaurer2280@gmail.com

Senior Deacon
Josh A. Daniels
Email: josh.az.daniels@gmail.com

Junior Deacon
Arthur T. Griffin Jr
Email: atgjrpag@gmail.com

Senior Steward
Michael D. Domzalski
Email: Mike_domzalski@yahoo.com

Chaplain
Roy E. Andersen
Email: randersen187@yahoo.com

Marshal
Colin Partlan
Email: colinpartlan@gmail.com

Tiler
Charles B. Beavers
Email: cbbeavers@yahoo.com

Membership Director
David M. Aller
Email: dave.aller@yahoo.com

Mentor
Troy W. Brownrigg
Email: troy@mypcia.com

Wesley L. Berry II
Email: Wesleyberry7@gmail.com

Dennis G. Schooley
Email: dgschooley@gmail.com

Education Officer
Brian D. Jankowski
Email: brian.jankowski@gmail.com